• Select a School
  • Language

School Board

East Prairie School District #73 will create a dynamic and innovative learning experience that prepares motivated, self-directed learners for success within an intellectually and culturally diverse world.

Click to Email the Board of Education members individually

Mr. Atanu Das, President

Mr. Erick Tumang, Vice President
Mr. Mark Johnson, Board Secretary
Mr. Duke Gavrilovic, Board Member
Mr. Michael Hornick, Board Member
Mr. Frank Santoro, Board Member
Ms. Amanda Martinsen, Board Member

Email the Board of Education as a group at boe@eps73.net

Click to Email the Superintendents individually
Dr. Paul Goldberg

Email the Superintendents as a group at superintendent@eps73.net

Click Here for Board Member Bios


The School Board of District #73 welcomes and encourages your input as we all work together to provide the best possible education for the children of our community. If you wish to express your opinion or bring any information to the Board as a whole or to any individual Board Member, please do any of the following:

Email the Board of Education as a group at boe@eps73.net
Email the Board of Education members individually
Feel free to contact the Superintendent at the District Office at (847) 673-1141
Address a letter to the Board of Education, East Prairie School District 73, 7620 East Prairie Road, Skokie, IL 60076